INPS logo

Iowa Native Plant Society

Contact us

Please contact one of our officers if you would like more information about the Iowa Native Plant Society.

President:
Lloyd Crim
Boone, IA
lloydcrim@gmail.com

Vice President:
Tom Scherer, Des Moines, IA
thomas.scherer1@outlook.com
INPS contact for field trips

Secretary:
Dianne Blankenship
INPS contact for website and calendar of field trips and other activities
Sioux City, IA
bennaid@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Bill Blankenship
Send membership dues to: INPS Treasurer
737 Buckwalter Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51108
blankew@cableone.net

INPS Board Members:

Pauline Drobney
Prairie City, IA
pauline_drobney@fws.gov

Carl Kurtz
St. Anthony, IA
cpkurtz@netins.net

Deb Lewis
Ames, IA
dlewis@iastate.edu
INPS contact for newsletter

Loren Lown
Pleasant Hill, IA,
henslow49@gmail.com

Molly McNicoll
Decorah, IA
mcnimo01@luther.edu
INPS contact for grants

Connie Mutel
Solon, IA 52333
connie-mutel@uiowa.edu
INPS assistant for grants

Lael Neal
Urbandale, IA
lael.darrow.neal@gmail.com

Sarah Nizzi
Madrid, IA
srnizzi@gmail.com
INPS assistant for newsletter

 

Non-board assistance:

Liz Aderhold
Website (please contact Dianne Blankenship as above)